CALENDAR & REGISTER

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 19 February 2018

Mon 19th Feb, 6pm-7pm

Mon Feb 19 2018
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 19 February 2018
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 5 March 2018

Mon 5th Mar, 6pm-7pm

Mon Mar 5 2018
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 5 March 2018
Mon Mar 5 2018
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

RESIDENTIAL WEEKEND RETREAT: Q-Station, Manly

6pm Fri 9 - 1pm Mon 12 March 2018

Fri Mar 9 2018
6:00 PM
RESIDENTIAL WEEKEND RETREAT: Q-Station, Manly
Fri Mar 9 2018
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,650.00
A$1,650.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: March Midweek

Tues 13 - Fri 16 March, 6 - 8pm

Tue Mar 13 2018
6:00 PM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: March Midweek
Tue Mar 13 2018
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 19 March 2018

Mon 19th Mar, 6pm-7pm

Mon Mar 19 2018
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 19 March 2018
Mon Mar 19 2018
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

ADVANCED MANTRA TECHNIQUE

Wed 21 March, 6 - 8pm

Wed Mar 21 2018
6:00 PM
ADVANCED MANTRA TECHNIQUE
Wed Mar 21 2018
Regular (A$440.00)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$440.00
A$440.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: March Weekend

Sat 24 & Sun 25 March, 10am - 3.30pm

Sat Mar 24 2018
10:00 AM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: March Weekend
Sat Mar 24 2018
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK Via Skype: Mon 26 March 2018

Mon 26th Mar Via Skype, 6pm-7pm

Mon Mar 26 2018
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK Via Skype: Mon 26 March 2018
Mon Mar 26 2018
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Skype Address

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 9 April 2018

Mon 9th Apr, 6pm-7pm

Mon Apr 9 2018
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 9 April 2018
Mon Apr 9 2018
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: Apr Midweek

Tues 10 - Fri 13 April, 6 - 8pm

Tue Apr 10 2018
6:00 PM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: Apr Midweek
Tue Apr 10 2018
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: Apr Weekend

Sat 14 & Sun 15 April, 10am - 3.30pm

Sat Apr 14 2018
10:00 AM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: Apr Weekend
Sat Apr 14 2018
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK Via Skype: Mon 16 April 2018

Mon 16th Apr Via Skype, 6pm-7pm

Mon Apr 16 2018
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK Via Skype: Mon 16 April 2018
Mon Apr 16 2018
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Skype Address

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 30 April 2018

Mon 30th Apr, 6pm-7pm

Mon Apr 30 2018
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 30 April 2018
Mon Apr 30 2018
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

RESIDENTIAL WEEKEND RETREAT: Byron Bay 2018

6pm Fri 3 - 1pm Tues 7 August

Fri Aug 3 2018
6:00 PM
RESIDENTIAL WEEKEND RETREAT: Byron Bay 2018
Fri Aug 3 2018
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,900.00
A$1,900.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.