INTRODUCTORY TALKS

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 3 July

Monday 3rd July, 6pm-7pm

Mon Jul 3 2017
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 3 July
Mon Jul 3 2017
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 17 July

Mon 17th, 6pm-7pm

Mon Jul 17 2017
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 17 July
Mon Jul 17 2017
No payment required (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 21 Aug

Mon 21st, 6pm-7pm

Mon Aug 21 2017
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 21 Aug
Mon Aug 21 2017
No payment required (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 4 Sept

Mon 4th, 6pm-7pm

Mon Sep 4 2017
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 4 Sept
Mon Sep 4 2017
No payment required (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 18 Sept

Mon 18th, 6pm-7pm

Mon Sep 18 2017
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 18 Sept
Mon Sep 18 2017
No payment required (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 2 Oct

Mon 2nd, 6pm-7pm

Mon Oct 2 2017
6:00 PM
INTRODUCTORY TALK: Mon 2 Oct
Mon Oct 2 2017
No payment required (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

First Name
Surname





Email

Mobile phone number

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.