CALENDAR & REGISTER

LEARN TO MEDITATE, October/November weekend

Sat 31 Oct & Sun 1 Nov, 10am - 3pm

Sat Oct 31 2020
10:00 AM
LEARN TO MEDITATE, October/November weekend
Sat Oct 31 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

ALTITUDE RETREAT, 2 - 6 November 2020: fully booked

Mon Nov 02 2020
6:00 PM
ALTITUDE RETREAT, 2 - 6 November 2020: fully booked
Mon Nov 02 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$2,460.00
A$2,460.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

MONDAY NIGHT GROUP MEDITATION, 9 November

Mon 9 Nov, 6.30pm

Mon Nov 09 2020
6:30 PM
MONDAY NIGHT GROUP MEDITATION, 9 November
Mon Nov 09 2020
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

ADVANCED MANTRA TECHNIQUE GROUP COURSE

Thur 12 Nov, 6 - 8.00pm

Thu Nov 12 2020
6:00 PM
ADVANCED MANTRA TECHNIQUE GROUP COURSE
Thu Nov 12 2020
Regular (A$440.00)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$440.00
A$440.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE, November Weekend

Sat 14 & Sun 15 Nov, 10am - 3.30pm

Thu Nov 12 2020
6:00 PM
LEARN TO MEDITATE, November Weekend
Thu Nov 12 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

MONDAY NIGHT GROUP MEDITATION, 16 November

Mon 16 Nov, 6.30pm

Mon Nov 16 2020
6:30 PM
MONDAY NIGHT GROUP MEDITATION, 16 November
Mon Nov 16 2020
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE, November Midweek

Tues 17 - Fri 20 November, 6 - 8pm

Tue Nov 17 2020
6:00 PM
LEARN TO MEDITATE, November Midweek
Tue Nov 17 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

MONDAY NIGHT GROUP MEDITATION, 23 November

Mon 23 Nov, 6.30pm

Mon Nov 23 2020
6:30 PM
MONDAY NIGHT GROUP MEDITATION, 23 November
Mon Nov 23 2020
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

MONDAY NIGHT GROUP MEDITATION, 30 November

Mon 30 Nov, 6.30pm

Mon Nov 30 2020
6:30 PM
MONDAY NIGHT GROUP MEDITATION, 30 November
Mon Nov 30 2020
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$0.00
A$0.00

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.