GROUP COURSE

LEARN TO MEDITATE: Feb Weekend

Sat 8 & Sun 9 Feb, 10am - 3.30pm

Sat Feb 08 2020
10:00 AM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: Feb Weekend
Sat Feb 08 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: Feb Midweek

Tues 11 - Fri 14 Feb, 6 - 8pm

Tue Feb 11 2020
6:00 PM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: Feb Midweek
Tue Feb 11 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: Melbourne, Feb Weekend

Sat 22 & Sun 23 Feb, 10am - 3.30pm

Sat Feb 22 2020
10:00 AM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: Melbourne, Feb Weekend
Sat Feb 22 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: March Weekend

Sat 8 & Sun 9 March, 10am - 3.30pm

Sun Mar 08 2020
10:00 AM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: March Weekend
Sun Mar 08 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: March Midweek

Tues 10 - Fri 13 March, 6 - 8pm

Tue Mar 10 2020
6:00 PM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: March Midweek
Tue Mar 10 2020
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.

LEARN TO MEDITATE: Byron Bay, August Weekend

Sat 1 & Sun 2 August, 10am - 3.30pm

Sat Aug 01 2020
10:30 AM
LEARN TO MEDITATE: Byron Bay, August Weekend
Sat Aug 01 2020
Regular (A$1,250.00)
Quantity
Course Fee
Total
A$1,250.00
A$1,250.00

Age

Mobile phone number

Any additional comments

Booking Course ...
Thank you!
We have reserved your place and will email details through to you shortly.